Personal Loan
Personal Loan
  • Monthly flat rate is as low as 0.18%* based on your personal financial condition.
  • Daily interest as low as HK$0.6* for every loan amount of HK$10,000.
  • Save on interest payment up to 95% when you apply the Personalised Rating Personal Loan and transfer your credit card balances to Public Finance Limited.
  • Quick loan approval to fulfil your financial need.
 

Credit Card Outstanding Balance

Personalised Rating Personal Loan

Loan Amount HK$300,000 HK$300,000  
Average Repayment Amount for First 3 Months HK$14,974.94 HK$13,025  
Repayment Tenor Up to 243 months 24 months  
Total Interest Expenses HK$285,164.29^ HK$12,589

Save on Interest up to 95%

 

The respective monthly flat rate and Annualised Percentage Rate ("APR"), including 1% handling fee for the entire repayment period, for loan amount of HK$10,000 is 0.1807%/6.01% (12 months), 0.1748%/5.07% (24 months), 0.1736%/4.75% (36 months). An APR is a reference rate which includes the basic interest rate and other fees and charges of a product expressed as an annualised rate.
The above example is for reference only. Assuming the monthly repayment amount is 5% of the HK$300,000 credit card outstanding balance at an interest rate of 30% p.a (APR is 34.49%) and the repayment tenor is 243 months.  

The Personalised Rating Personal Loan is subject to terms and conditions. For details of the above promotion, please contact our staff at 2848 1888.
Application Procedures

If you have steady monthly income in Hong Kong, you may apply for our Personal Loan through our Application Hotline 2848 1888, Online Application or bring along the following documentation proofs when you apply at any of our branches.

 

  • Hong Kong Identity Card
  • Employment / Income proof
  • Residential proof

 

If you cannot apply during office hours, Public Finance has extended the business hours of selected branches to 7:00 p.m. (Mon - Fri) and to 5:30 p.m. (Sat) for your convenience. For details, please visit our "Branch Network".


The above promotions are subject to the Terms and Conditions of the respective promotions. For details, please contact us at 2848 1888 from 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. (Mon - Fri) or from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Sat).

私人貸款
私人貸款

個人化息率「智慳錢」私人貸款

 

清走卡數 智好時機

  

  • 每月平息低至0.18%*。
  • 每HK$10,000貸款,日息低至HK$0.6*。
  • 比一般銀行信用卡結欠還款,節省利息高達95%。
  • 特快批核貸款。
  信用卡結欠 大眾財務「智慳錢」  
貸款金額 HK$300,000 HK$300,000  
首三期平均供款 HK$14,974.94 HK$13,025  
還款期 長達243個月 24個月  
總利息支出 HK$285,164.29^ HK$12,589 節省利息高達95%

 

以HK$10,000貸款額計算,每月平息及實際年利率(已包括全期1%手續費計算)分別為:0.1807%/6.01% (12個月)、0.1748%/5.07% (24個月)、0.1736%/4.75% (36個月)。實際年利率是一個參考利率,以年化利率展示出包括產品的基本利率及其他費用與收費。
上述例子只作參考及模擬用途。假設信用卡結欠額HK$300,000,每月還款為結欠額5%,還款期243個月,以一般信用卡年息30%計算 (實際年利率為34.49%)。

大眾財務個人化息率「智慳錢」私人貸款只適用於符合大眾財務有限公司(「本公司」)既定信貸條件的客戶。本推廣計劃受有關條款及細則約束,詳情請致電2848 1888與本公司職員聯絡。
申請手續

凡在香港有固定收入之在職人士,可致電貸款熱線2848 1888按此網上申請或帯同下列文件於大眾財務任何一間分行申請私人貸款

 

  • 香港身份證
  • 工作 / 收入證明 
  • 住址證明

 

為方便未能於一般辦公時間辦理申請之客戶,本公司部份分行延長服務時間至晚上7時 ﹝星期一至五﹞ 及至下午5時30分 ﹝星期六﹞,詳情可查閱「分行網絡」 。

 

上述貸款計劃須受有關條款及細則約束,詳情請致電2848 1888與職員查詢。熱線服務時間為星期一至五上午9時至晚上8時及星期六上午9時至下午5時。