Personal Loan
Personal Loan
  • Monthly flat rate as low as 0.16%*.
  • Loan amount up to HK$800,000 and repayment tenor up to 72 months.
  • No handling fee.

The respective monthly flat rate and Annualised Percentage Rate ("APR") for loan amount of HK$10,000 is 0.1600%/3.58% (12 months), 0.1547%/3.58% (24 months), 0.1536%/3.58% (36 months). An APR is a reference rate which includes the basic interest rate and other fees and charges of a product expressed as an annualised rate.

 

 

Civil Servant and Professionals include but not limited to civil servants, doctors, nurses, dentists, pharmacists, lawyers, accountants, engineers, actuaries, teachers, social workers, professionals with professional licenses or certifications, and any staff employed by public sector and Hospital Authority. (Public Finance Limited reserves the final right of interpretation on the definition of professionals).

 

  The Special Personal Loan Program for Civil Servant and Professionals is subject to terms and conditions. For details of the above promotion, please contact our staff at 2848 1888.
Application Procedures

If you have steady monthly income in Hong Kong, you may apply for our Personal Loan through our Application Hotline 2848 1888, Online Application or bring along the following documentation proofs when you apply at any of our branches.

 

  • Hong Kong Identity Card
  • Employment / Income proof
  • Residential proof

 

If you cannot apply during office hours, Public Finance has extended the business hours of selected branches to 7:00 p.m. (Mon - Fri) and to 5:30 p.m. (Sat) for your convenience. For details, please visit our "Branch Network".


The above promotions are subject to the Terms and Conditions of the respective promotions. For details, please contact us at 2848 1888 from 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. (Mon - Fri) or from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Sat).

私人貸款
私人貸款

 公務員/專業人士低息私人貸款

 

 公務員/專業人士獨家專享驚喜優惠 

 

  • 每月平息低至0.16%*
  • 貸款金額可高達港幣800,000元, 還款期長達72個月。
  • 免手續費。

以HK$10,000貸款額計算,每月平息及實際年利率分別為:0.1600%/3.58% (12個月)、0.1547%/3.58% (24個月) 、 0.1536%/3.58% (36個月)。實際年利率是一個參考利率,以年化利率展示出包括產品的基本利率及其他費用與收費。

 

 

公務員/專業人士包括但不限於公務員、醫生、護士、牙醫、藥劑師、律師、會計師、工程師、精算師、教師、社工等,持有專業執照或註冊的專業人士,以及任何受聘於公營機構及醫院管理局職員。(大眾財務有限公司保留對專業人士定義的最終詮釋權)。

 

 

 

大眾財務公務員/專業人士低息私人貸款只適用於符合本公司既定信貸條件的客戶。本推廣計劃受有關條款及細則約束,詳情請致電2848 1888與本公司職員聯絡。

 

申請手續

凡在香港有固定收入之在職人士,可致電貸款熱線2848 1888按此網上申請或同下列文件於大眾財務任何一間分行申請私人貸款

 

  • 香港身份證
  • 工作 / 收入證明
  • 住址證明 

 

為方便未能於一般辦公時間辦理申請之客戶,本公司部份分行延長服務時間至晚上7時 ﹝星期一至五﹞ 及至下午5時30分 ﹝星期六﹞,詳情可查閱「分行網絡」。

 

上述貸款計劃須受有關條款及細則約束,詳情請致電2848 1888與職員查詢。熱線服務時間為星期一至五上午9時至晚上8時及星期六上午9時至下午5時。